fromsza a écrit :
voici le message que j'ai recu aujourd'hui,
doit on s'inquieter de ce type de message ?
" Madame, Monsieur suite à la plainte reçue via le service abuse,
Motion Picture Association
Worldwide Anti-Piracy
15503 Ventura Boulevard
Encino, CA 91436
PHONE: (818) 728 - 8127
Email:
MPAA@copyright.org <mailto:MPAA@copyright.org>
Thursday, September 18, 2003
Name:
abuse@proxad.net
E-mail:
abuse@proxad.net
ISP: Proxad
Via Fax/Email
RE: Unauthorized Distribution of Copyrighted Motion Pictures
MPAA Case Name:
edonkey://partageplease@82.64.1.187/
Reference#: 2774704
Date of Infringement: 9/16/2003 10:55:15 PM GMT
Dear
abuse@proxad.net:
The Motion Picture Association (MPA) represents the following motion picture
production and distribution companies:
Columbia Pictures Industries, Inc.
Disney Enterprises, Inc.
Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Studios Inc.
Paramount Pictures Corporation
TriStar Pictures, Inc.
Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
United Artists Pictures, Inc.
United Artists Corporation
Universal City Studios, LLLP
Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
We have received information that an individual has utilized the above
reference IP
address at the noted date and time to offer downloads of copyrighted motion
picture(s) through a â??peer-to-peerâ? service, including such title(s) as:
Good Girl, The
The distribution of unauthorized copies of copyrighted motion pictures
constitutes
copyright infringement under the Copyright Act, Title 17 United States Code
Section
106(3). This conduct may also violate the laws of other countries,
international law,
and/or treaty obligations.
Nous vous rappelons que l'utilisation de nos services est soumise à
conditions. Le non respect de ces dernières peut entraîner le blocage de
tous vos accès internet. Nous vous demandons donc de prendre les
mesures nécessaires afin de mettre un terme à ces activités.
Sébastien. "
t'inquiete pas,c'est du vent....